Department Directory

NAME OFFICE LAB# E-MAIL  LAB ROOM#
Bold Blue = Faculty Members;  * = Postdocs;    ** = Students
Adams, Heidi*   7-3418 heidi.kloefkorn@gmail.com Hochman 631
Agnew, William 7-0631   wagnew@emory.edu    
Akter, Erica   7-7427 erica.t.akhter@emory.edu Alvarez 627
Al-Khalili, Otor 7-0338 7-7427 oalkhal@emory.edu Eaton 655D
Alvarez, Francisco 7-5139 7-4826 francisco.j.alvarez@emory.edu 627/629 642
Albert Amran   7-6134 albert.y.amran@emory.edu Tansey 665
Anderson, JoAnna*   7-4826 jtodd2@emory.edu Alvarez 627/629
Buelow, Pernille**   7-1518 pernille.buelow@emory.edu Wenner 635
Butkovich, Laura   7-6134 laura.butkovich@emory.edu Tansey 665
Carr, Christopher   7-6134 christopher.carr@emory.edu Tansey 665
Chang, Jianjun     7-6134 jchan47@emory.edu Tansey 665
Chen, Guangping 7-7494 7-1371 gchen3@emory.edu 615 605 N
Choi, Inyeong 2-2092 7-3840 inyeong.choi@emory.edu 675 605
Chung, Ju Mi   7-6918 jumi.chung@emory.edu Tansey 665
Cintron, Amarallys*   7-6134 afcintr@emory.edu Tansey 665
Cook, Darcie**   7-6134 darcie.cook@gmail.com Tansey 665
Duke, B.J.   7-0047 bduke@emory.edu Eaton 622 A
Edison, Lori*   7-6134 lori.edison@emory.edu Tansey 665
Eaton, Douglas 7-4533 7-7427 deaton@emory.edu 655 648
Garraway, Sandra 7-7417 7-0344 smgarraway@emory.edu 675 605 G
Ghazi, Zinah Ali   7-7427 zinah.ghazi@emory.edu Eaton 655
Gomez-Perez, Laura*   7-4826 laura.gomez.perez@emory.edu Alvarez  627/629
Gonzalez-Islas, Carlos   7-1518 cegonza@emory.edu 635 605 J
Goodson, Matthew   7-6134 matt.c.goodson@emory.edu Tansey 665
Goolsby, Bill     bill.goolsby@emory.edu   665H/665J
Griffith, Ronald   7-4826 ronald.griffith@emory.edu Alvarez 627/629
Gray, Kenyatta 7-2638   ksgray@emory.edu Office 601
Halder, Mallika   7-3418 mhalder@emory.edu Hochman 631
Herrick, Mary   7-6134 mary.herrick@emory.edu Tansey 665
Hochman, Shawn 2-3131 7-3418 shawn.hochman@emory.edu 631/633 641
Hoover Jr., Robert 7-5283 7-9677 robert.hoover@emory.edu 655 605 K
Houser, Madelyn   7-6134 madelyn.elizabeth.crawford@emory.edu Tansey 665
Humphrey, Donald (emeritus) 7-7419 7-0346 dhumphr@emory.edu   605 M
Idlett, Shaquia**   7-3418 shaquia.idlett@gatech.edu Hochman 631
Joers, Valerie*   7-6134 valerie.joers@emory.edu Tansey 665
Jones, Jayre   7-3840 jajone4@emory.edu Choi 675
Khosravian, Kiana   7-6134 kiana.khosravian@emory.edu Tansey 665
Kraetz, Mike 7-6236   mkraetz@emory.edu 4 th Floor 421 A
Kravitz, Mark**   7-3418 mark.kravitz@emory.edu Hochman 631
Kelly, Sean   7-6134 sean.d.kelly@emory.edu Tansey 665
Kline, Elizabeth   7-6134 elizabeth.marie.kline@emory.edu Tansey 665
Lane, Alicia   7-4826 alane5@emory.edu Alvarez 627
LaPallo, Brandon*   7-3298 brandon.k.lapallo@emory.edu Perreault 625
Lindsly, Casie*   7-1518 casie.lindsly@emory.edu Wenner 635
Ma, Heping 7-0617 2-6594 heping.ma@emory.edu 615 605 W
Machpherson, Katie**   7-6134 kpmacpherson@gmail.com Tansey 665
Mallick, Rickta   7-9677 rmalli2@emory.edu Hoover 655
Martin, Karmarcha   7-0344 karmarcha.martin@emory.edu Garraway 675
McKinnon, Michael**   7-3418 mckinnon2790@gmail.com Hochman 631
Medley, Beverly 7-7410   beverly.medley@emory.edu Office 605 B
Mistry, Abinash   7-9677 acmistr@emory.edu Hoover 655
Noble, Don*   7-0344 djnoble@emory.edu Garraway 675
Oliver, Danielle   7-6134 danielle.latrice.oliver@emoty.edu Tansey 665
Patrushev, Nikolay 7-7604   nikolay.a.patrushev@emory.edu Eaton 655
Patton, Alycia (Lee)   7-3418 akpatto@emory.edu Hochman/Garraway 631
Pekala, Dobromila*   2-2074 dpekala@emory.edu Raastad 611
Perreault, Marie-Claude 7-9897 7-3298 m-c.perreault@emory.edu 625 647
Pinter, Martin 7-3472 7-3694 mpinter@emory.edu 639 644
Raastad, Morten 7-7425 2-2074 morten.raastad@emory.edu 611/615 605 F
Rodrigues, Elozabeth*   7-6134 elizabeth.rodrigues@emory.edu Tansey 665
Rotterman, Travis   7-4826 travis.m.rotterman@emory.edu Alvarez 627
Sawchuk, Michael   7-3418 michael.sawchuk@emory.edu Hochman 631
Shaw, Renee   7-3298 rshaw@emory.edu Perreault 625
Sokoloff, Alan 7-9905 2-2077 asokolo@emory.edu 639 605 H
Stewart, Glenda 7-7421   glenda.stewart@emory.edu Eaton 650 B 
Tansey, Malu 7-6126 7-6134 malu.tansey@emory.edu 665 605 L
Walter, Gary*   7-3298 gary.c.walter@emory.edu Perreault 625
Wenner, Pete 7-1517 7-1518 pwenner@emory.edu 635 645
Williams, Clintoria   7-9677 clricha@emory.edu 655 643
Wu, Mingming*   2-6594 mingming.wu@emory.edu Ma 615
Wynne, Brandi*   7-9677 brandi.m.wynne@emory.edu Hoover 655
Yang, Yuan   7-7427 yyang02@emory.edu Tansey 665
Yue, Qiang (Michael)   7-7427 qiang.yue@emory.edu Eaton 655
Zhai, Yujia*   2-6594 yujia.zhai@emory.edu Ma 615
Zhang, Shuai*   2-6594 shuai.zhang2@emory.edu Ma 615
Zou, Li   2-6594 li.zou@emory.edu Ma 615