NAME TITLE LAB ROOM# E-MAIL  OFFICE LAB#
Al-Khalili, Otor Research Specialist, Senior Eaton 655D oalkhal@emory.edu 7-0338 7-7427
Alli, Abdel Assistant Professor, Research Eaton 655C aalli@emory.edu 7-5519 7-7427
Alvarez, Francisco Associate Professor 627/629 642 francisco.j.alvarez@emory.edu 7-5139 7-4826
Anderson, JoAnna Graduate Student Hochman 631 jtodd2@emory.edu 7-3418 7-3418
Barnum, C. J.  Postdoctoral Fellow Tansey 665 c.j.barnum@emory.edu   7-6134
Benito-Gonzalez, Ana Graduate Student Alvarez 627 abenito@emory.edu   7-4826
Bereguiain, Miguel Garcia Instructor, Research Wenner 635 magarc2@emory.edu   7-1518
Cai, Hui Assistant Professor (Nephrology)     hcai3@emory.edu    
Carrasco, Dario Research Specialist, Senior Pinter 639 dcarras@emory.edu 2-2078 7-3694
Chang, Jianjun Research Specialist, Senior Tansey 665 jchan47@emory.edu   7-6134
Chen, Guangping Associate Professor 615 677A gchen3@emory.edu 7-7494 7-0344
Chen, Xi Instructor, Research Tansey 665 Xi.chen@emory.edu   7-6134
Choi, Inyeong Associate Professor 675 605J inyeong.choi@emory.edu 2-2092 7-3840
Chou, Ching-Chieh (Ian) Graduate Student Hochman 631 numen1104.chou@gmail.com   7-3418
Chung, Jaegwon Research Specialist MTansey 665 jaegwon.chung@emory.edu   7-6134
Chung, Ju Mi Research Specialist KTansey 665 jumi.chung@emory.edu   7-6918
Cook, Darcie Research Fellow/trainee MTansey 665 darcie.cook@gmail.com   7-6918
Duke, B.J Research Specialist, Senior Eaton 622A bduke@.emory.edu   7-0047
Eaton, Douglas C. Distinguished Professor and Chair 655 648 douglas.eaton@emory.edu 7-7421 7-7427
Fenn, Jane Senior Desktop Consultant   605T jane.fenn@emory.edu 7-7424  
Fong, Ming-fai Graduate Student Wenner 635 mingfaifong@gmail.com   7-1518
Garraway, Sandra Assistant Professor 615 605R smgarraway@emory.edu 7-7417 70344
Gonzalez-Islas, Carlos Instructor, Research Wenner 635 cegonza@emory.edu   7-1518
Goodson, Matthew Research Specialist MTansey 665 matt.c.goodson@emory.edu   7-6134
Graham, Kareem Assisstant Professor 665 646 kareem.graham@emory.edu 7-6478 7-6412
Griffith, Ron Senior Research Associate Alvarez 605S ronald.griffith@emory.edu 7-0346 7-4826
Gray, Kenyatta Office Assistant Office 601A ksgray@emory.edu 7-2638  
Harrell, Constance MD/PhD Student Neigh 675 csharre@emory.edu   7-4526
Helms, My Assistant Professor (Pediatrics)     mhelms@emory.edu    
Hochman, Shawn Associate Professor 631/633 644 shawn.hochman@emory.edu 2-3131 7-3418
Hoover Jr., Robert Assistant Professor (Nephrology) 655   robert.hoover@emory.edu 7-5283 7-9677
Humphrey, Donald (emeritus) Emeritus Professor   605L dhumphr@emory.edu 7-7419 7-0346
Jain, Lucky Professor (Pediatrics)     ljain@emory.edu 7-1471  
Kannarkat, George T. MD/PhD Student MTansey 665 gkannar@emory.edu   7-6134
Kelly, Sean Research Specialist Neigh 675 sean.d.kelly@emory.edu   7-4526
Kwon, Ji-Ye   Hochman 631 jkwon5@emory.edu   7-3418
Kwon, Min Research Specialist Choi 675 mhkwon@emory.edu   7-3840
Lee, Hyun Joon Postdoctoral Fellow KTansey 665 joon.lee@emory.edu   7-6918
Lee, Jae-Kyung Assistant Professor, Research MTansey 665 jaekyung.lee@emory.edu 7-7436 7-6134
Lindsly, Casie Postdoctoral Fellow Wenner 635 casie.lindsly@emory.edu   7-1518
Liu, Bingchen   Ma 615 heping.ma@emory.edu 2-7476 2-6594
Losey, Patrick Postdoctoral Fellow Hochman 633 patrick.losey@emory.edu   7-3418
Ma, Heping Assistant Professor 615 615C heping.ma@emory.edu 2-7476 2-6594
Machpherson, Katie Research Fellow/trainee MTansey 665 kpmacpherson@gmail.com   7-6134
Mallick, Rickta Research Specialist Froehlich 675 rmalli2@emory.edu   7-0344
Martin, Karmarcha Research Specialist, Lead Garraway 615 karmarcha.martin@emory.edu   7-0344
McCarty, Nael Associate Professor (Pediatrics)     namccar@emory.edu 7-3654  
McLaughlin, Helen Assistant Dean for Administration   605W mclaugh@emory.edu 7-7401  
Medley, Beverly Senior Program Associate Office 605B beverly.medley@emory.edu 7-7410 7-0340
Mimche, Sylvie Research Specialist Sokoloff 625 sylvie.madeyo.mimche@emory.edu   2-2077
Mistry, Abinash Instructor (Nephrology) Froehlich 675 acmistr@emory.edu 7-1371 7-0344
Moyer, Kimberly Research Specialist Graham 665 kim.moyer@emory.edu   7-6412
Neigh, Gretchen Assistant Professor 605E 675 gretchen.neigh@emory.edu 7-9022 7-4526
Nemeth, Christina Graduate Student Neigh 675 clnemet@emory.edu   7-4526
Nichols, J. Wylie  Associate Professor 665 605G wylie.nichols@emory.edu 7-7422 7-0049
Nichols, T. Richard Adjunct Professor (Georgia Tech)     trn@ap.gatech.edu    
Noble, Don Graduate Student Hochman 631 djnoble@emory.edu   7-3418
O'Neill, W. Charles Professor (Nephrology)     w.charles.oneill@emory.edu 7-3922  
Parks, Destiny Accountant, Senior   601B destiny.parks@emory.edu 7-5825  
Pekala, Dobromila Postdoctoral Fellow Raastad 611 dpekala@emory.edu   2-2074
Perreault, Marie-Claude Assistant Professor 625 647 m-c.perreault@emory.edu 7-9897 7-3298
Pinter, Martin Professor 639 643 mpinter@emory.edu 7-3472 7-3694
Price, Russ Professor (Nephrology)     russ.price@emory.edu 7-3934  
Qian, Xiaoqian Research Assistant Chen 615 xiaoqian.qian@emory.edu   7-0344
Raastad, Morten Assistant Professor 611 605F morten.raastad@emory.edu 7-7425 2-2074
Rivard, Andre Postdoctoral Fellow Alvarez 627 andre.rivard@emory.edu   7-4826
Rotterman, Travis Research Specialist Alvarez 627 travis.m.rotterman@emory.edu   7-4826
Sands, Jeff Professor (Nephrology)     jeff.sands@emory.edu 7-2525  
Sawchuk, Michael Research Specialist, Senior Hochman 631 michael.sawchuk@emory.edu 7-3418  
Shaw, Renee Research Specialist, Lead Perreault 625 rshaw@emory.edu   7-3298
Sokoloff, Alan Assistant Professor, Research 625 605H asokolo@emory.edu 7-9905 2-2077
Speigel, Iris Graduate Student Hochman 631 iris.speigel@gmail.com   7-3418
Stewart, Glenda Senior Research Program Coordinator Eaton 650B glenda.stewart@emory.edu 7-7421  
Tansey, Keith Assistant Professor (Neurology) 661 643 ktansey@emory.edu 7-7406 7-6918
Tansey, Malu Associate Professor 665 605L malu.tansey@emory.edu 7-6126 7-6134
Thai, Tiffany Research Fellow/trainee Eaton 657B tiffany.thai@emory.edu   7-3912
Tidwell, Jason Student KTansey 665 jason.tidwell@emory.edu   7-6918
Wenner, Pete Assistant Professor 615 645 pwenner@emory.edu 7-1517 7-1518
Werner, Bonnie Research Specialist, Lead Graham 665 bwerner@emory.edu   7-6412
White, Jason Graduate Student KTansey 665 jwhite60@gatech.edu   7-6918
Williams, Clintoria Postdoctoral Fellow Hoover 665 clricha@emory.edu   7-9677
Wynne, Brandi Postdoctoral Fellow Hoover 665 brandi.m.wynne@emory.edu   7-9677
Yang, Lili Research Assistant Ma 615 lili.yang@emory.edu   7-0344
Young, Leona Emeritus Professor     leona.young@emory.edu 7-7400  
Yue, Qiang (Michael) Research Specialist, Senior Eaton 655 qiang.yue@emory.edu   7-7427