Map and Directions

Whitehead Bldg

600 Whitehead Biomedical Research Building
Department of Cell Biology at Emory
615 Michael Street, Atlanta, GA 30322 USA

Click on the map for more details. Park in visitor parking in the Michael Street Parking deck. There is a walkway from the 3rd floor of the parking deck to the Whitehead Building.

Research Administration Contact List

Research Administration Services (RAS)  404-778-5166
Julie Schneider Pre Award (Primary) julia.schneider@emory.edu 404-727-4631
Stacy Holloway Pre Award (Secondary) sharr11@emory.edu 404-727-2613
Brenda Williams Post Award (Primary) brenda.j.williams@emory.edu 404-727-3950
Catherine Mukopfa Post Award (Secondary) catherine.n.mukopfa@emory.edu 404-727-9387
Basic Science HR/Finance Shared Services Basic Science HR/Finance Director   4
Miguel Arreola Senior Financial Analyst  miguel.arreola@emory.edu 404-712-8990
Marcus E. Allen Senior Financial Analyst  marcus.allen@emory.edu 404-712-0443 
Rui Kang  Senior Accountant  Rui.Kang@emory.edu 404-727-3119 
Paula Bokros HR Associate  pbokros@emory.edu 404-727-9857
Carmen West HR Specialist  clwest@emory.edu 404-712-2306