Program Administrators

Douglas C. Eaton, Ph.D.
(404) 727-4533

Co-Program Director for Teaching
Arri Eisen, Ph.D.
(404) 727-4354

Sr. Program Coordinator
Beverly Medley
(404) 727-7410

Additional Executive Committee Members
Joann Powell, Ph.D., Clark Atlanta University
Duane Jackson, Ph.D., Morehouse College
Albert Thompson, Ph.D., Spelman College
Mark Lee, Ph.D., Spelman College

Ward G. Kirlin
, Ph.D., Morehouse School of Medicine
Includes 2 Current FIRST Fellows

Emory University School of Medicine
Department of Physiology
Atlanta, GA 30322-3110
(404) 727-7410 Office ~ (404) 727-2648 FAX

For questions or comments, contact the webmaster at